Monday, April 02, 2018

Tuesday Tunesday - Radio Tonight

I've got a night radio gig tonight, just to shake things up a bit. 

Give a listen if'n you're interested!

Tuesday April 3

    8 - 10pm, Mountain
    10pm - midnight, Eastern
    7 - 9pm, Pacific

You may listen at the usual spots:

jazz89 KUVO 89.3 FM Denver
89.7 Breckenridge
KVJZ 88.5 Vail, and
Streaming online to the planet, the International Space Station, and beyond at http://kuvo.org/ways-listen online or your mobile device.

Follow me on Twitter. I schedule a tweet to post as I go on the air, so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home