Friday, February 03, 2017

Two - count 'em - two chances to forget to listen to me!

Wednesday, June 7

   - AND -

Tuesday, June 13

Both at:
8 - 10pm, Mountain
10pm - midnight, Eastern
7 - 9pm, Pacific
You may listen at the usual spots:

jazz89 KUVO 89.3 FM Denver
89.7 Breckenridge
KVJZ 88.5 Vail, and
Streaming online to the planet, the International Space Station, and beyond at online or your mobile device.

I tweet right as I go on air, so if you tend to forget, follow me and get a real-time reminder: Twitter (@druglessdouglas)


Post a Comment

<< Home