Sunday, July 17, 2016

So, I've done a few shows since my last post. Sad to say, I haven't posted here or sent out my usual email. I'll try to be better about that.

The one thing that I have been good about is sending out a tweet the day of the show and as I go on the air. If you want to be sure to know that I'm on, Twitter is the way to go.

You can follow me here: Twitter (@druglessdouglas)

With all of that, I've got a fill-in show next weekend:

Saturday, July 23
Noon - 2pm, Mountain
2 - 4 pm, Eastern
11am - 1 pm, Pacific
You may listen at the usual spots:

jazz89 KUVO 89.3 FM Denver
89.7 Breckenridge
KVJZ 88.5 Vail, and
Streaming online to the planet, the International Space Station, and beyond at http://kuvo.org/ways-listen online or your mobile device.


0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home