Saturday, March 09, 2013

All Blues On Saturday

I finally got scheduled to do the "All Blues" show next Saturday. Only took me 9 years. Might be because I did a boffo job in December, when the person that was supposed to follow me and do it didn't show up. Maybe not.

In any event, I'm looking forward to it. You, too?

Saturday, March 16
5 - 7 pm, Mountain
7 - 9 pm, Eastern
5 - 6 pm, Pacific
You may listen at the usual spots:

jazz89 KUVO 89.3 FM Denver
89.7 Breckenridge
KVJZ 88.5 Vail, and
streaming online to the planet, the International Space Station, and beyond at
and on iTunes.

Follow me on Twitter. I schedule a tweet to post as I go on the air, so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.


Post a Comment

<< Home