Saturday, December 17, 2011

Boxing Day Is Radio Day

As the regulars take a little time off for the holidays, some slots open up for the subs. I snagged a prime drive time slot the day after Christmas.

It will be so exciting to deliver the traffic report!

Monday, December 26
4 - 6 pm, Mountain
6 - 8 pm, Eastern
3 - 5 pm, Pacific
You may listen at the usual spots:
jazz89 KUVO 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, KVJZ 88.5 Vail, and streaming online to the planet, the International Space Station, and beyond at and on iTunes.



Post a Comment

<< Home