Friday, May 20, 2011

Saturday Morning Air

I got a late call do to Saturday morning. The Five Points Jazz Fest starts right outside the studio shortly after I'm off, so that'll work out nicely.
Hope you can join me:

Saturday, May 21
9 am  - Noon, Mountain
11 am - 2 pm, Eastern
8 - 11 am, Pacific
Find me at the usual spots:
jazz89 KUVO 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, KVJZ 88.5 Vail, and streaming online to the planet, the International Space Station, and beyond at and on iTunes.

Follow me on Twitter. I schedule a tweet to post as I go on the air, so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.



Post a Comment

<< Home