Friday, November 19, 2010

Sunday Night Jazzin'

I'll be on your radio and/or your computer this Sunday night.  Why not hop on and join me?

Sunday, November 21
8 - 10 pm, Mountain
10 pm  - midnight, Eastern
7  - 9 pm, Pacific
I'll be at the usual spots:
KUVO: 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, or streaming at And now on KVJZ 88.5 Vail for the Eagle Valley.

Follow me on Twitter. I schedule a tweet to post as I go on the air, so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.



Post a Comment

<< Home