Tuesday, November 02, 2010

Saturday Afternoon Tunes

I snagged a 3-hour shift this Saturday afternoon. I hope you can listen in and groove on the last day of Daylight Saving Time.

Saturday, November 6
Noon - 3 pm, Mountain
2 pm  - 5 pm, Eastern
11 am - 2 pm, Pacific
I'll be at the usual spots:
KUVO: 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, or streaming at http://www.kuvo.org. And now on KVJZ 88.5 Vail for the Eagle Valley.

Follow me on Twitter. I try to tweet right as I go on the air, so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.


Post a Comment

<< Home