Sunday, November 21, 2010

I'm On The Air RIGHT NOW

I'm on your radio and/or your computer RIGHT NOW, and I will be for the next 2 hours.  Why not hop on and join me?

Sunday, November 21
8 - 10 pm, Mountain
10 pm  - midnight, Eastern
7  - 9 pm, Pacific
I'm at the usual spots:
KUVO: 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, or streaming at And now on KVJZ 88.5 Vail for the Eagle Valley.

Follow me on Twitter. I schedule a tweet to post as I go on the air, so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.



Post a Comment

<< Home