Sunday, October 03, 2010

Are You Ready For Some Monday Night Jazz?

Wow! On the air three times in 31 days.  Based on previous 2010 appearances, that's almost like having a regular slot.

Looking forward to a three-hour shift, and all that jazz.

Monday, October 4
7 pm - 10 pm, Mountain
9 pm  - midnight, Eastern
6 pm - 9 pm, Pacific
I'll be at the usual spots:
KUVO: 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, or streaming at And now on KVJZ 88.5 Vail for the Eagle Valley.

Follow me on Twitter. I try to tweet right as I go on the air, so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.


Post a Comment

<< Home