Wednesday, December 23, 2009

Ho, Ho, Ho, it's Xmas Night Radio

It won't quite be an Old Fart @ Xmas redux, but I'll be on the air the evening of 12/25 with Rockin' 'n Rhythm. We'll see how it goes, but I'm guessing that I'll keep the holiday music to a minimum.

I always have a blast doing this show. Please join me if you can.

Friday, December 25

6 - 8 pm, Mountain
8 - 10 pm, Eastern
5 - 7 pm, Pacific

I'll be at the usual spot, and at our new spot, too:

KUVO: 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, or streaming at And now on KVJZ 88.5 Vail for the Eagle Valley.

Follow me on Twitter. I tweet right as I go on the air (if it lets me!), so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.



Post a Comment

<< Home