Saturday, November 21, 2009

Let's Take Our Time This Time

Well, the Thursday quickie was nice, but some times we need to take our time and stretch it out. We'll get that chance on Monday.

Won't you join me? It's much more fun than doing it alone.

Monday, November 23

9 am - 1 pm, Mountain
11am - 3 pm, Eastern
8 am - noon, Pacific

I'll be at the usual spot, and at a new spot, too:

KUVO: 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, or streaming at And now on KVJZ 88.5 Vail for the Eagle Valley.

Follow me on Twitter. I tweet right as I go on the air (if it lets me!), so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.



Post a Comment

<< Home