Thursday, November 19, 2009

I'm On Today, For A Quickie

Now that baseball season is over, I can get back to some of my other passions. I'll be doing "The 3 o'clock Stretch" this afternoon. Blink, and you'll miss it!

Thursday, November 19

3 - 4 pm, Mountain
5 - 6 pm, Eastern
2 - 3 pm, Pacific

I'll be at the usual spot, and at a new spot, too:

KUVO: 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, or streaming at And now on KVJZ 88.5 Vail for the Eagle Valley.

Follow me on Twitter. I tweet right as I go on the air (if it lets me!), so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.



Post a Comment

<< Home