Monday, June 22, 2009

Advance Planning - 7/11

I got the call with lots of advance notice this time. The possibility always exists that I'll be on before 7/11, so stay tuned.

I'll head over to the Rockies game after I do air, so this'll be one of those rare days where I get to indulge two of my passions.

Saturday, July 11

Noon - 3 pm, Mountain
2 pm - 5 pm, Eastern
11 am - 2 pm, Pacific

I'll be at the usual spot:

KUVO: 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, or streaming at

Follow me on Twitter. I tweet right as I go on the air (if it lets me!), so if you're always meaning to listen but often forget, this serves as a great real-time reminder.


Post a Comment

<< Home