Monday, January 12, 2009

Rockin' AND Rhythm

I'll be sittin' in on Rockin' 'n' Rhythm this Friday night.

This is one of my favorite shows to do. I get to stretch it out and go well beyond the usual jazz, so it's a nice change o' pace. Also feels a little bit like doing freeform, which is where I cut my radio teeth.

I haven't done this slot for two and a half years, which is a tad hard for me to believe. It should be fun. I hope you can join me!


Friday, January 16

6 - 8 pm, Mountain
8 - 10 pm, Eastern
5 - 7 pm, Pacific


I'll be at the usual spot:

KUVO, 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, or streaming at http://www.kuvo.org.

Labels:

0 Comments:

Post a Comment

<< Home