Monday, March 31, 2008

Friday Night Rusty Radio

After having to turn down several offers to host, we finally found a time that I can do. I haven't been on since the middle of January, so it'll be interesting to see just how rusty I am.

It's the late Friday night show, which will allow me to stretch the envelope a bit.

The particulars:

Friday, April 4

9 pm - midnight, Mountain
11 pm - 2 am, Eastern
8 - 11 pm, Pacific

You know where to find me:

KUVO, 89.3 FM Denver, 89.7 Breckenridge, and now at 107.1 in Laramie, Wyoming, or listen online



Post a Comment

<< Home