Tuesday, July 03, 2007

Back To My Freeform Roots

I'm back in Boston for a visit, and I'm going to try to get into my old station and fill some dead air today. Not that it will be an improvement...

I haven't had a chance to do freeform for almost 4 years. It should be fun.

Tuesday, July 3

10am - 1pm, Mountain
noon - 3pm, Eastern
9am - noon, Pacific

On WMFO, 91.5 in Medford or listen online http://www.wmfo.org.


Post a Comment

<< Home