Wednesday, June 13, 2007

Summer Solstice Radio

I've got another KUVO gig, this one on the first day of Summer!

It's a safe bet that I'll play at least a couple of versions of one of the most adaptable tunes ever written, the Gershwin Squared classic from "Porgy and Bess," Summertime.

Won't you please join me?

Thursday, June 21

7 - 9pm, Mountain
9 - 11pm, Eastern
6 - 8pm, Pacific

Per usual, KUVO, 89.3 FM Denver, and 94.1 in Laramie, Wyoming, or listen online



Post a Comment

<< Home