Friday, January 13, 2006

Friday Night Exhale

Stretchin' out for 3 hours at the helm of the goodship KUVO tonight. Please join me as we explore uncharted waters.

Friday, January 13

9pm - Midnight, Mountain
11pm - 2am, Eastern
8 - 11pm, Pacific

Per usual, KUVO, 89.3 FM Denver, and 94.1 in Laramie, Wyoming, or listen online


Post a Comment

<< Home